Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bianca Acosta

Bianca Acosta

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Acosta
"Had a great experience getting insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Victor

Rebecca Victor

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Victor
"Wonderful, friendly, and fast service! Have peace of mind that our home and autos are covered to the fullest and best coverages! Highly recommended 😀"
Profile photo of Jeff Fiorino

Jeff Fiorino

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fiorino
"Amy and her team are always stellar, And I love them!"
Profile photo of Brian Larson

Brian Larson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Larson
"Gabriella was great. Love state Farm"
Profile photo of Jr Barraza

Jr Barraza

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Barraza
"Amazing! Everyone is very knowledgeable, and very eager to help! 10 out of 10 recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Shawn Schwindt

Shawn Schwindt

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Schwindt
"Brianna has been wonderful to work with and very attentive to our business policy. We made the right decision to come to Amy Grantham's office. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Guadalyn Surban

Guadalyn Surban

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalyn Surban
"Brianna was amazing! Thanks for accommodating us on a short notice."
Profile photo of Selisha Hernandez

Selisha Hernandez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selisha Hernandez
"Absolutely love Amy and her staff! They are all so nice and never rush you through anything! always making sure I understand everything before I leave. This is a great insurance place!"
Profile photo of Jon Botkin

Jon Botkin

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Botkin
"She’s the best"
Profile photo of Derek Dittmer

Derek Dittmer

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Dittmer
"Amy and her incredible team helped me to consolidate all of my auto insurance, home insurance, and mortgage lender for an easy and hassle free experience. Her team always provides the warmest customer service and handles all interactions with the upmost professionalism."
Profile photo of chrisnshoe

chrisnshoe

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chrisnshoe
"Tina was awesome. She helped me get the coverage I need at a great price. So professional and will recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Dominic Dominguez

Dominic Dominguez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Dominguez
"Who ever does her graphics is an amazing artist"
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernandez
"My family has been with Amy for years & we never encounter any issues! They send cards for the holidays thanking us for our business & always are there to answer any questions or help in any way with our insurances."
Profile photo of Christopher scheppy

Christopher scheppy

March 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christopher scheppy
"Thank you great stuff"
Profile photo of Rene Baca

Rene Baca

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Baca
"Great service .with this people :)) .!"
Profile photo of John Hochanadel

John Hochanadel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hochanadel
"Gabriella is amazing!"
Profile photo of Lysander Lange

Lysander Lange

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lysander Lange
"Great service and amazing graphics"
Profile photo of OShay Barner

OShay Barner

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OShay Barner
"We had our homeowners and car insurance changed over to State Farm. This sort of thing can be a pain in the a$$. Brianna made it easy. She is knowledgeable and tenacious. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Andrea Barfield

Andrea Barfield

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Barfield
"My agent was very friendly very helpful and very clear about what I was buying the price was a little bit High but I believe that in time and my driving record will bring my prices down I've had only good experiences with State Farm and my agent was Top Notch"
Profile photo of Blanca Chavez

Blanca Chavez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Chavez
"I most defenetly recommend State Farm. Amy’s office and staff are alway there to help. Gabriella is wonderful! She went above and beyond on getting us all available discounts for our policy and all our insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Jo

Amanda Jo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jo
"Wanted to switch to State Farm after using them in the past. After moving to Morgan I also wanted to use someone local. Everyone I talked to made the process super easy to switch back."
Profile photo of Weekly podcast with Alice & Divine

Weekly podcast with Alice & Divine

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weekly podcast with Alice & Divine
"You guys are amazing 🤩"
Profile photo of Greg Fischer

Greg Fischer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Fischer
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Was able to save us a good amount of money plus provide better coverages. Painless transfer of coverage!"
Profile photo of Bryson Grennan

Bryson Grennan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Grennan
"I had two companies say my business was uninsurable. Due to the work we be perform for a General liability policy. That didn’t stop Amy from covering all my needs. She also got me a killer life insurance policy!! She is A+ in my book!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hofman

Matthew Hofman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hofman
"State Farm has always been good to us! They are easy to contact and we have peace of mind with the coverage!"