Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal Bohlen

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bohlen
"I was referred to this office because of fast and friendly custom service and low rates!"

Jaime Rivera

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Rivera
"If you are in the hunt for insurance, this is the place to go. Very friendly and prompt service."

Madeline Hagan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Hagan
"Amy and her team have done an amazing job with getting me two different policies. Everyone is very attentive and customer oriented, and Amy remembered important details about me which helped with a customized policy she put together. I highly recommend doing business with Amy - she is professional, attentive, and very knowledgeable."

Reina Gomez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reina Gomez
"Nice and Friendly"

Reid Kahl

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Kahl
"I switched my auto and renter’s insurance to Amy, after using another company for over 20 years, Amy was able to get me a better rate, and it’s so nice to do business locally with someone who does so much for the community ! I recently had a theft claim, and it was taken care of in a timely and efficient manner, thanks to Amy’s help and advice! I highly recommend Amy and her agency !"

Maddi Roberts

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddi Roberts
"State Farm has always been great to my family and I. Since moving to a new state, Amy helped me navigate getting everything transferred over and really made this process easy. I was not looking forward to all of the things necessary to switch my vehicle registration but she made it so simple. I really felt like she was looking for the best possible options for me and ways to save me money while maintaining great coverage. Amy was very responsive and professional. I look forward to a long relationship with her and State Farm."

Monica Molina-Hernandez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Molina-Hernandez
"Always kind too others!!"

Lito Gastelum

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lito Gastelum
"Very kind girls"

DAWN MACDONALD

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DAWN MACDONALD
"Amy is very helpful and works hard to get my insurance need on point."

R James

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R James
"A great business and great people."

Jack Croom

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Croom
"Amy and her staff bent over double for me when we had to navigate a rough spot. Nothing but the best."

Danielle Ford

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ford
"Amy is one of the best! I highly recommend her as an agent! Alex in her office is also very helpful!! They both listen and give you the best deal!!! Always there when you need help! State Farm with Amy is the place to go!!!!"

Carlos Peralta Jimenez

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Peralta Jimenez
"The best"

Claudia S.

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia S.
"She is great, she listens and she cares."

Samantha Herrera

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Herrera
"Amy and the crew in this office saved me money AND got me better coverage! I was able to get renters and car insurance for less than I was paying for only car insurance with another company!! Highly recommended!!"

liz burton

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by liz burton
"Amy is very professional, honest and has quick response time and she cares about her customers! We highly recommend giving Amy a call, she was able to save us money with better coverage options."

Andrew Perry

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Perry
"Amy’s professionalism and timeliness was second to none, she was amazing and helped me understand my insurance policies! If you’re interested in a quote I would definitely suggest giving them a call!"

Haley Perry

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Perry
"Amy is very responsive, honest, and timely when it comes to getting insurance quotes and policies! We love working with her!"

nick grantham

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by nick grantham
"Agent actually cares about her customers. State Farm is a great company"

D.David Winters

May 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by D.David Winters
"Great place to loose money. I'd rather had gambled it away. Takes me payment then calls me the next day that the under righters won't insure me that I only have three weeks of coverage. Fine I'll go with General but first I want a refund....good luck with that. Our economy is declining but if a large corporation can up their profits who cares who gets hurt as long as the spreadsheets shine. Definitely rethinking trying to go local in an online age."